Judy Allen Award

Each year, a member of the School community is presented with the prestigious Judy Allen Award. It is awarded to members of the community who have made an outstanding contribution to the School.

This special Award has been named in honour of Judy Allen, an active member of the Kilvington community whose passion and enthusiasm for the School has been reflected in her involvement in a wide range of roles, including student, parent, staff member and Board member, just to name a few.

The Award recipient receives a framed certificate, and his or her name is included on the Honour Board in Dalton Hall.

The criteria for the Judy Allen Award can be viewed here .

To download the Judy Allen Award nomination form, please click here.

Past recipients

2021 – Christina Welsford

2020 – Sebastian Earle

2019 – Janine Mitchell

2018 – Kirsten Brooks

2017 – John Allin

2016 – Lauren Matthews

2015 – Kylie Owen

2014 – Pat Lehman

2013 – Ann Cleghorn

2012 – Val O’Bryan

2011 – Joan Cleghorn

2010 – Nicky Henderson & Gaye Wymond

2009 – Andrew Armstrong (posthumously awarded)

2008 – Jean Harley